Contact Us

Rev. Sarah Erickson, D.Ed.Min., President (second term)
Director, Lifelong Learning, Columbia Theological Seminary, Decatur, GA.

Joshua Lunde-Whitler PhD. , Secretary (first term)
Rivier University, Nashua, New Hampshire

Erika Kniseley, Treasurer (first term)
Director of Programs, Education Beyond the Walls, Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Rev. Stephen Fetter, M.Div. At large/web editor (second term)
Program Coordinator for Webinars and Electronic meetings, The United Church of Canada, Toronto ON

Rev. Richard Rouse PhD, At large (first term); ELCA pastor, spiritual director, author, consultant and former professor